At the September 26 Chamber Board meeting, the Board of Directors ratified the election of six new directors. Please join us in congratulating the newest members of the Chamber of Commerce Board of Directors!

Casey Barrett
Texas Bank

Mike Berry

Randy Brooks
BNB Ventures

Bridget Carr
Bug Express

Chris Evatt
First Financial Bank

Sherley Spears
Spears Legacy Real Estate Group

Each new director will begin serving a three year term effective January 1, 2020 and will also participate in the Chamber’s planning retreat this month.